Here is a little something about me. I am 22 years old and I graduated from the University of Central Arkansas in 2017. I currently play NCAA basketball at Fort Lewis College, in Durango, Colorado. I was born in Edmonton, Alberta and I’ve lived in Canada my whole life. I am a Canadian of Nigerian heritage, as my parents and brother (the man in the picture) were born in Nigeria. I am a true student-athlete, as my focus is pre med. I have a BSc in Kinesiology, with a minor in Nutrition; I am currently working on my masters. I enjoy sports in general. I am an avid fan of the NBA, NFL and Summer Olympics when they occur. I believe the best events come during the Track and Field stage of the Olympics. I also watch soccer from time to time and I always admire indoor volleyball. In my time, I have played: volleyball, soccer, ran cross country and done swimming. I also competed in track and field and did so right up to my university days. Aside from all of this, my main sport is basketball and I spend most of my time training for it or studying. When I am not working to better my craft, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading a book and playing video games.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s